Quake: The Secrets

Introduction: Welcome To Quake

Episode 1: The Doomed Dimension

Episode 2: The Realm Of Black Magic

Episode 3: The Netherworld

Episode 4: The Elder World

Endgame: Shub-Niggurath's Pit

Mission pack 1: Scourge Of Armagon

Mission pack 2: Dissolution Of Eternity

The idea is stolen from PlanetWolfenstein's RtCW secrets guide, created by Pappy-R. The contents are handpicked from all over the Internet.
This version is cooked up by Kim 'The Pirate' Christensen".

This page is optimized for M$ Internet Explorer by feeding a printed version slowly to a hungry billygoat.

Main page

Valid HTML 4.01!